I’m BACK with BIG news!!

Well, hello everyone! Remember me? Probably not, but that’s OK. I would love to get reacquainted!!

Anyways, I’m back (I wasn’t really around much). The Freeman family has been pretty busy. I’m beginning to think we feed off pure chaos. Actually, I’m pretty sure we do, because (cue big news!)… we are expecting baby #2! And, thanks to modern medicine, we were able to find out the gender early. They can now do a test on your 10 week blood work that tells the gender. So without further ado, say hello to Baby Freeman #2!

Due February 25, 2015

Due February 25, 2015

 

We are beyond thrilled. We can wait to be a family of three!!

Despite adding another child to the mix, I really want to get back into the blogging thing. Writing, sharing and talking with all of “blogger” friends is something I love. It’s like free therapy! 🙂

I’m keeping this post short and sweet, but stick around, I have LOTS more to share with you!!

 

Leave a Reply

